Customers Reviews

Leave Us Feedback

Overall User Rating

3rd meal from wok2 go Astonishing quality and portion sizes Always on time Excellent service

Mark-2021-03-01 18:36:55

Just received first ever order Absolutely stunning taste and super fast delivery V large portions Will definitely ordering again Just found my go to for Chinese food

Mark-2021-02-17 19:25:58

First time used food delivered on time and very hot Will use again Thanks

Steve-2021-02-07 17:37:31

first time we used this home delivery for our meals well pleased very fast delivery shall be having many more in the future super food Thanks Roy

roy kirk-2021-01-02 10:49:33

Good customer service Offered a large discount for inconvience Very happy

phil-2020-12-30 21:44:34

80 quid take away ordered at 6 15 which arrived at 8 15 No one answering phones or emails No apology or goodwill gesture Had to order elsewhere Give it a swerve

Phil corcoran-2020-12-30 21:02:29

By far my favourite Chinese takeaway loads of choice and always on time Excellent stuff

Lesley-2020-10-24 12:14:37

excellent meal delivered before stated time absolutely delicious and not padded out with vegetables Great value for money and we will definitely be ordering i the near future

gillian Cain-2020-10-11 01:01:24

Deliver to silsoe Great food Keep it up

Simon-2020-10-09 19:55:23

Ordered here after being recommended this takeaway so glad we did Food arrived piping hot and was probably the tastiest chinese we have had in a long time Will definitely be our go to chinese now

Kim-2020-09-19 18:49:51

First meal from Barton since lockdown Great value and service Food arrived on time and piping hot First of many we hope missed you

Steve-2020-08-29 20:33:36

Starters were gorgeous Mains had mixed reviews However best Chinese delivery we have had Would definitely come again We didn t get our free prawn crackers though which was a little disappointing

Nicola-2020-08-23 17:44:31

Dish was tasty not too bad

Peter-

Would definitely order again

Jack-

Good

Daniel-

action success
×