Customers Reviews

Leave Us Feedback

Overall User Rating

first time we used this home delivery for our meals well pleased very fast delivery shall be having many more in the future super food Thanks Roy

roy kirk-2021-01-02 10:49:33

Good customer service Offered a large discount for inconvience Very happy

phil-2020-12-30 21:44:34

80 quid take away ordered at 6 15 which arrived at 8 15 No one answering phones or emails No apology or goodwill gesture Had to order elsewhere Give it a swerve

Phil corcoran-2020-12-30 21:02:29

By far my favourite Chinese takeaway loads of choice and always on time Excellent stuff

Lesley-2020-10-24 12:14:37

excellent meal delivered before stated time absolutely delicious and not padded out with vegetables Great value for money and we will definitely be ordering i the near future

gillian Cain-2020-10-11 01:01:24

Deliver to silsoe Great food Keep it up

Simon-2020-10-09 19:55:23

Ordered here after being recommended this takeaway so glad we did Food arrived piping hot and was probably the tastiest chinese we have had in a long time Will definitely be our go to chinese now

Kim-2020-09-19 18:49:51

First meal from Barton since lockdown Great value and service Food arrived on time and piping hot First of many we hope missed you

Steve-2020-08-29 20:33:36

Starters were gorgeous Mains had mixed reviews However best Chinese delivery we have had Would definitely come again We didn t get our free prawn crackers though which was a little disappointing

Nicola-2020-08-23 17:44:31

Dish was tasty not too bad

Peter-

Would definitely order again

Jack-

Good

Daniel-

action success
×